Oh hey.

It’s now 2017 and I haven’t written a blog post in about 9 months.I’m not entirely sure why, I think it’s just procrastination. I think that procrastination is one of my biggest “strengths”. I like to do every other possible activity but the one that I should be doing. I’m also trying to work on my consistency. The only vice I ever really stuck at was the piano and even now, I don’t practice anywhere near as much as I should do.

I’m some of the way through a long holiday and I wanted to start blogging again.I think that typing things out gives me the illusion that I’m working on my literary skills. The Laws of Attraction suggest that you should speak your goals into existence. So, therefore, if I now say that I aim to post a blog entry every other day for the rest of the summer, it’s out there as a goal that I set for myself.

So there we are. Look forward to more new posts coming your way soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

